Interested in playing rugby with us? Email recruiting@pwrfc.org or captain@pwrfc.org.

Interested in scheduling a match with us? Email matchsec@pwrfc.org.

Interested in sponsorship opportunities with us? Email sponsorship@pwrfc.org or treasurer@pwrfc.org.


Executive Board

Becca Fagan - DI Captain, d1captain@pwrfc.org

Kate Pinker - DIII Captain, d3captain@pwrfc.org

Heather King - President, president@pwrfc.org

Diana Worsley - Vice President, vp@pwrfc.org

Shannon Steelman - Treasurer, treasurer@pwrfc.org

Sydney “Squid” Hibshman- Secretary, secretary@pwrfc.org

Lucy Dawson - Match Secretary, matchsec@pwrfc.org

Administrators

Katie Cardone - Recruiting, recruiting@pwrfc.org

Caitlin “Red” Jackson - Social Coordinator, cmacjacks@gmail.com

Kate Hallinan - Youth Rugby Coordinatorhighschool@pwrfc.org

Becca Silver - 7s Coordinator, philly7s@pwrfc.org

Katie Mueller- Public Relations, pr@pwrfc.org

Monika Juodisius - Rent A Rugger, rentarugger@pwrfc.org

- Sponsorship, sponsorship@pwrfc.org

Kellie Vetter - Webmaster, webmaster@pwrfc.org

Becca Fagan - Annual Collegiate Clinic, clinic@pwrfc.org


Mailing Address

Philadelphia Women's Rugby Football Club, PO Box 8034, Philadelphia, PA, 19101