Interested in playing rugby with us? Email recruiting@pwrfc.org or captain@pwrfc.org.

Interested in scheduling a match with us? Email matchsec@pwrfc.org.

Interested in sponsorship opportunities with us? Email sponsorship@pwrfc.org or treasurer@pwrfc.org.


Executive Board

Kate Hallinan, Captain, captain@pwrfc.org

Kellie Vetter, President, president@pwrfc.org

Kate Dougherty, Vice President, vp@pwrfc.org

Kristina Sedjo, Treasurer, treasurer@pwrfc.org

Taylor Wuerker, Secretary, secretary@pwrfc.org

Administrators

Cait Prendergast, Recruiting, recruiting@pwrfc.org

Karen Minyety, Match Secretary, matchsec@pwrfc.org

Katie Chockley, 7s Coordinator, philly7s@pwrfc.org

Becca Fagan & Laura Pharo, Public Relations, pr@pwrfc.org

Rachel Rosa, Rent A Rugger, rentarugger@pwrfc.org

Kim McCleary, Sponsorship, sponsorship@pwrfc.org

Webmaster, webmaster@pwrfc.org

College Clinic, clinic@pwrfc.org


Mailing Address

Philadelphia Women's Rugby Football Club, PO Box 8034, Philadelphia, PA, 19101