Interested in playing rugby with us? Email recruiting@pwrfc.org or captain@pwrfc.org.

Interested in scheduling a match with us? Email matchsec@pwrfc.org.

Interested in sponsorship opportunities with us? Email sponsorship@pwrfc.org or treasurer@pwrfc.org.


Executive Board

Becca Fagan, DI Captain, d1captain@pwrfc.org

Molly Rupert-Sullivan, DIII Captain, d3captain@pwrfc.org

Kellie Vetter, President, president@pwrfc.org

Kelsey Howarth, Vice President, vp@pwrfc.org

Heather King, Treasurer, treasurer@pwrfc.org

Cait Prendergast, Secretary, secretary@pwrfc.org

Administrators

Katie Cardone, Recruiting, recruiting@pwrfc.org

Karen Minyety, Match Secretary, matchsec@pwrfc.org

Kate Hallinan, Youth Rugby Coordinatorhighschool@pwrfc.org

Katie Chockley, 7s Coordinator, philly7s@pwrfc.org

Becca Fagan, Public Relations, pr@pwrfc.org

Kelsey Howarth, Rent A Rugger, rentarugger@pwrfc.org

Kim McCleary, Sponsorship, sponsorship@pwrfc.org

Taylor Wuerker, Webmaster, webmaster@pwrfc.org

Kellie Vetter, Annual Collegiate Clinic, clinic@pwrfc.org


Mailing Address

Philadelphia Women's Rugby Football Club, PO Box 8034, Philadelphia, PA, 19101