Board of Directors:

   
President Kellie Vetter president@pwrfc.org
Vice President Rachel Rosa vp@pwrfc.org
Treasurer Cait Prendergast treasurer@pwrfc.org
Secretary Taylor Wuerker secretary@pwrfc.org
Captain Kate Hallinan captain@pwrfc.org

Committee Chairs:

   
Recruiting Stacia Thompson recruiting@pwrfc.org
Collegiate Clinic Emily Tunney clinic@pwrfc.org
Public Relations Kate Hallinan pr@pwrfc.org
Sponsorship Molly Rupert-Sullivan sponsorship@pwrfc.org

Other Administrators:

   
Coach Bob Weir coach@pwrfc.org
Match Secretary Karen Minyety matchsec@pwrfc.org
7's Coordinator Katie Chockley philly7s@pwrfc.org
Webmaster Taylor Wuerker webmaster@pwrfc.org



Send Mail To:

Philadelphia Women's Rugby Club
Post Office Box 8163
Philadelphia, PA 19101