Board of Directors:

   
President Kate Hallinan president@pwrfc.org
Vice President Chey Coats vp@pwrfc.org
Treasurer Christina Foley treasurer@pwrfc.org
Secretary Becca Fagan secretary@pwrfc.org
Captain Emily Tunney captain@pwrfc.org

Committee Chairs:

   
Recruiting Rose Dillon recruiting@pwrfc.org
Collegiate Clinic Kate Hallinan clinic@pwrfc.org
Public Relations Cassie Sims pr@pwrfc.org
Sponsorship Jen Krain sponsorship@pwrfc.org
Fundraising Tasha Powell fundraising@pwrfc.org

Other Administrators:

   
Coach Bob Weir coach@pwrfc.org
Match Secretary Brigid McCreary matchsec@pwrfc.org
7's Coordinator Whitney Hileman philly7s@pwrfc.org
Pumpkinfest Director Emily Tunney pumpkinfest@pwrfc.org
Webmaster Cassie Sims webmaster@pwrfc.org



Send Mail To:

Philadelphia Women's Rugby Club
Post Office Box 8163
Philadelphia, PA 19101